Honored To Be Recognized

Thanks to the Beulah Baptist Church, My Pastor the Reverend Dr. Jesse Voyd Bottoms. The Social Action Committee mem­bers who work tire­less­ly to iden­ti­fy grass­roots indi­vid­u­als in our com­mu­ni­ty and across Counties who are work­ing to make life bet­ter for everyone.

Servant Leader, Deborah Reeves Duncan.
Vice ser­vant leader, C Dianne Ruffin.
Deaconess Marilyn Ashe, Secretary.
Michelle Tillery, Secretary.
Mark Baker.
Deaconess Doris Brown.
Veronica Groucher Campbell.
Gayle Cromartie.
Cheryl Pender.
Mary Spriggs.
Rosania Squire

Michael Beckles
Deirdra Jen Brown
Ronald G Greene
D’Andre Little
Elder William Richardson