Their Faces Must Forever Be Etched In The Annals Of History, “seditionists”

There was a time when Republicans wrapped them­selves in the American flag and pre­tend­ed that they were the guardians of American Democracy.
For decades dur­ing my life­time, Republican Presidents who nev­er was s**t, except wag­ing war on small­er nations unable to defend them­selves, fed the American peo­ple a bunch of hog­wash that they and they alone are American patriots.
Their vot­ers gob­bled up the balder­dash and the peo­ple who sup­port­ed the oth­er par­ty by default, became Un-American com­mu­nists, social­ists, lib­er­als, pro­gres­sives. The labels degrad­ed from Communists dur­ing the old days to where we are today, in a place where Democrats can actu­al­ly refer to them­selves as progressives.

Senator Ted Cruz speaks into a microphone

The dis­grace­ful Cuban imposter who believes he is a Caucasian Raphael Cruz.

Here are the United States Senators who betrayed their oaths and object­ed to Joe Biden’s win To facil­i­tate Donald Trump’s cor­nu­copia of lies. (ap)

Senator Bernie Sanders of Vermont ran for the pres­i­den­cy twice, as a Democratic Socialist. As late as the six­ties„ Senator Sanders would have been jailed for dar­ing to refer to him­self as a socialist.
Today the Republican Party is a right-wing, Fascist, par­ty that endors­es sedi­tion against the United States to main­tain power.
What the Republican Party lined up and allowed Donald Trump to do on January 6th, was a clear and unequiv­o­cal attempt to over­throw the American Government’s legit­i­mate process, to ille­git­i­mate­ly install Donald Trump as a Dictator in con­tra­ven­tion of every­thing America stands for.
How there be no legal con­se­quence for these trai­tors all from the Republican Party?

This is Josh Hawley, US Senator from Missouri, who was the first to object to Biden’s win.

From the US Senate Raphael Cruz R‑Texas. Ron Johnson R‑Wisconsin. James Lankford R‑Oklahoma. Steve Daines R‑Montana. John Kennedy, R‑Louisiana. Marsha Blackburn R‑Tennesee. Mike Bruan R‑Indiana. Cynthia Lummis R‑Wyoming. Roger Marshall R‑Kansas. Bill Hagerty R‑Tennessee. Tommy Tuberville R‑Alabama. Josh Hawley R‑Missouri.

These are the Republican mem­bers of the United States House of Representatives who signed on to Donald Trump’s coup attempt to over­throw the United States Government.

Here are all 67 Republicans who voted to overturn the election results:

Sen. Ted Cruz, Texas
Sen. Mike Braun, Indiana
Sen. John Kennedy, Louisiana
Sen. Ron Johnson, Wisconsin
Sen. Steve Daines, Montana
Sen. James Lankford, Oklahoma
Sen. Marsha Blackburn, Tennessee
Sen. Bill Haggerty, Tennessee
Rep. Paul Gosar, Arizona
Rep. Randy Weber, Oklahoma
Rep. Mo Brooks, Alabama
Rep. Andy Biggs, Arizona
Rep. Jim Jordan, Ohio
Rep. Madison Cawthorn, North Carolina
Rep. Scott Perry, Pennsylvania
Rep. Mike Kelly, Pennsylvania
Rep. Burgess Owens, Utah
Rep. John Rose, Tennessee
Rep. Bill Posey, Florida
Rep. Jeff Duncan, South Carolina
Rep. Brian Babin, Texas
Rep. Louie Gohmert, Texas
Rep. Brian Mast, Florida
Rep. Warren Davidson, Ohio
Rep. Andy Harris, Maryland
Rep. Steven Palazzo, Mississippi
Rep. Doug Lamborn, Colorado
Rep. Kat Cammack, Florida
Rep. Tracey Mann, Kansas
Rep. Bob Good, Virginia
Rep. Adrian Smith, Nebraska
Rep. Billy Long, Missouri
Rep. Jack Bergman, Michigan
Rep. Michael Cloud, Texas
Rep. Rick Crawford, Arkansas
Rep. Roger Williams, Texas
Rep. Bob Gibbs, Ohio
Rep. Russ Fulcher, Idaho
Rep. Ted Budd, North Carolina
Rep. Barry Moore, Alabama
Rep. Lee Zeldin, New York
Rep. Jake LaTurner, Kansas
Rep. David Rouzer, North Carolina
Rep. Jason Smith, Missouri
Rep. Lauren Boebert, Colorado
Rep. Chuck Fleischmann, Tennessee
Rep. Tim Burchett, Tennessee
Rep. Chris Jacobs, New York
Rep. Andrew Clyde, Georgia
Rep. Lance Gooden, Texas
Rep. Diana Harshbarger, Tennessee
Rep. Mary Miller, Illinois
Rep. Mark Green, Tennessee
Rep. Ron Estes, Kansas
Rep. Neal Dunn, Florida
Rep. Ronny Jackson, Texas
Rep. Ralph Norman, South Carolina
Rep. Joe Wilson, South Carolina
Rep. Vicky Hartzler, Missouri
Rep. Scott Des Jarlais, Tennessee
Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene, Georgia
Rep. Doug LaMalfa, California
Rep. Ben Cline, Virginia
Rep. Michael Rogers, Alabama
Rep. Markwayne Mullin, Oklahoma
Rep. Pat Fallon, Texas
Rep. Jeff Duncan, South Carolina

These are the

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.